Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this document, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this document.



Zijin Mining Group Co., Ltd.*

紫金礦業集團股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 2899)

Announcement

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zijin Mining Group Co., Ltd.* (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors: Chen Jinghe (Chairman) Zou Laichang (Vice-chairman and president) Lin Hongfu Lin Hongying Xie Xionghui Wu Jianhui

Non-executive Director: Li Jian

Independent Non-executive Directors: He Fulong (Convener of Independent Directors) Mao Jingwen Li Changqing Suen Man Tak Bo Shao Chuan Wu Xiaomin There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit and Internal Control Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Strategic and Sustainable Development (ESG) Committee	Execution and Investment Committee
Chen Jinghe		Μ	С	С
Zou Laichang			D	D
Lin Hongfu			Μ	Μ
Lin Hongying				Μ
Xie Xionghui			Μ	Μ
Wu Jianhui			Μ	Μ
Li Jian		\mathbf{M}	Μ	
He Fulong	Μ	С	Μ	
Mao Jingwen			Μ	
Li Changqing	С			
Suen Man Tak	М	Μ		
Bo Shao Chuan	М	Μ	М	
Wu Xiaomin	D			

Note:

- C Chief officer of the relevant Board committees
- **D** Deputy officer of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

As at the date of this announcement, the Board of Directors of the Company comprises Messrs. Chen Jinghe (Chairman), Zou Laichang, Lin Hongfu, Ms. Lin Hongying, Messrs. Xie Xionghui and Wu Jianhui as executive directors, Mister Li Jian as non-executive director, and Messrs. He Fulong, Mao Jingwen, Li Changqing, Suen Man Tak, Bo Shao Chuan and Ms. Wu Xiaomin as independent non-executive directors.

By Order of the Board of Directors Zijin Mining Group Co., Ltd.* Chen Jinghe Chairman

30 December 2022, Fujian, the PRC

*The Company's English name is for identification purpose only