Biographies of Directors
Roles and division of the members of the Board
Executive Director
Non-executive Director
Independent Director
Strategic and Sustainable Development (ESG) Committee
Executive and Investment Committee
Audit and Internal Control Committee
Nomination and Compensation Committee
Mr. Chen Jinghe
Mr. Zou Laichang
Mr. Lin Hongfu
Ms. Lin Hongying
Mr. Xie Xionghui
Mr. Wu Jianhui
Mr. Li Jian
Mr. He Fulong
Mr. Mao Jingwen
Mr. Li Changqing
Mr. Suen Man Tak
Mr. David Bo
Ms. Wu Xiaomin